Yhteystiedot

Avaimet Käteen Talo on valintasi koko Etelä-Suomen alueella.

Juha Levo
Myynti
040 544 1606
juha.levo@avaimetkateentalo.fi
www.avaimetkateentalo.fi

Jukkis Jokinen
Projektit
044 011 1072
jukkis.jokinen@avaimetkateentalo.fi

Susanna Kivilahti
Sisustussuunnitelu
040 825 9558
susanna.kivilahti@avaimetkateentalo.fi

Milja Porra
Markkinointi
050 413 3984
milja.porra@artico.fi

Sakari Jokinen
Työpäällikkö
044 2730 098
sakari.jokinen@avaimetkateentalo.fi

Jani Saaristo
perustus ja maansiirtotyöt
045 692 6500
jani.saaristo@avaimetkateentalo.fi

Mikko Niitynperä
LVI-työt
050 541 6243
mikko.niitynpera@avaimetkateentalo.fi

Tom Jääskeläinen
Sähkötyöt
044 5282057
tom.jaaskelainen@avaimetkateentalo.fi

Y-tunnus: 2119423-8

Ota yhteyttä

* = Pakollinen kenttä

Nimi *

Sähköposti *

Puhelin

Viesti